New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 266 of 1323 FirstFirst ... 166216256262263264265266267268269270276316366 ... LastLast
Results 2,651 to 2,660 of 13229
  1. Join Date
    May 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by Innova G
    May order kmi Innova d4d A/T... I-cancel na ba namin yun?? anu tingin nyo mga "Experts"?? I'm really bothered with this d4d issue. Sabi naman kc nung Sales Agent nung kinonfront ko cya regarding the d4d engine faults specifically Innova's she replied na yung mga early release units lng daw ang may ganung poblema and they've already taken corrective actions by calibrating/modifyng all the new Innova D4D before making it available to their costumers. So what do you think?? Should I go for innova or not??
    Im not an expert i can only tell you what i have experience and im not the only one had bad experience, if i were you wait for the 2006 Adventure may balita ako na mas ok daw compare to Innova.

2. Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Gud day everyone. i'm a newbie here in tsikot. Actually we'd ordered an innova G d4d matic and it will arrive this coming wednesday. may nakausap akong sales rep sa toyota balintawak to inquire about hard/failed starting, choking, etc. sabi naman sakin nung sales rep e dun daw yun sa mga early release nilang innova but i'm 80% convinced that the sales rep is lying ofcourse to protect the credibility of their product. Nung una nga cnabi nung SR na wala daw nag sosole or nagrereklamo sa innova d4d nila but when I cited na may "fren" ako na nagpaservice sa kanila at pang 12th cya na may ganung poblema (hard/failed starting, choking, etc.) e umamin din yung SR at cnabi nalang nya na sa mga early released unit lng daw yung problem na yun at kinorek na daw ng toyota lahat ng innova d4d to avoid such cases. But i'm hoping na totoo rin yung cnabi nung SR kc parating na unit namin nx wik....