New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 245 of 900 FirstFirst ... 145195235241242243244245246247248249255295345 ... LastLast
Results 2,441 to 2,450 of 8993
  1. Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Or wait for the Toyota Wigo as suggested earlier. Launch date is February.

2. Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Our unit will be released soon..

Any tips on things to check before we take the car out of the dealer?

It will be our first car and I am a new driver, just got my license yesterday...

Now this might be a stu*id question:

Paano po ba mag pag gas?

Kunyari sa Shell?

I find it confusing when passing by a gas station, ang dami kasing mga nakasulat na brand names ng gas...

Thanks in advance...

3. Join Date
    Oct 2008
    since shell brand, try asking for fuelsave for the meantime. make sure na gasoline kamo. Earlier I was thinking na since sedan yan malabong magkamali at ma-loadan ng diesel but realized na may mga sedan na diesel nga pala like yung accent.
    yung cover nung gas is below the trunk release. nasa left side mo yan sa bandang floor.

4. Join Date
    Apr 2010
    The gas cover has a label when you open it "Unleaded". The gas boy will ask you what type of UL you want to load up to your car and how much. Pare-pareho lang naman just different pricing. Make sure na it's indicated as unleaded. HTH

Sent from whatever device I got my hands on via Tapatalk

5. Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Yung Shell Fuelsave ba is unleaded?

6. Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Quote Originally Posted by SneezyPepper View Post
    Yung Shell Fuelsave ba is unleaded?
    All gasoline variants in all stations in the PH (pwera lang siguro yung mga nabibili sa mga liblib na lugar) are unleaded.

7. Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Hi Guys!
    I'm new here and just got my 1.3E today!
    Question mga sir, ano pinaka ok para sa inyo na gas for vios?
    salamat!

8. Join Date
    Mar 2013