New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 19 of 21 FirstFirst ... 915161718192021 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by jujjay View Post
    thank you for the input Sir para madami maka alam. need ko pala mag padala ng gift sa insurance agent ko. hehehe.

baka pwede mag file ng legal complaint just to wake them up?
    now, what is the name of that government agency that deals with this type of problem..?

2. Join Date
    May 2016
    Quote Originally Posted by dr. d View Post
    now, what is the name of that government agency that deals with this type of problem..?
    DTI?

doesn't have to be through a government agency. I have very little knowledge of legal proceedings but getting a lawyer to at least contact the company might push them to move.

3. Join Date
    May 2006
    Sa Peoples pag maliit lang ang damage mabilis silang kausap pero pag malaki sasabihin sayo "bahala ka sa buhay mo"

4. Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by dr. d View Post
    i think it's the insurance commission who handles these type of matters

| Official Website of the Insurance Commission |

5. Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Quote Originally Posted by rzylyn View Post
    Everyone, please be informed. Very inefficient ang Peoples General Insurance. I got insurance from them dahil friend ko is an agent and theyget commissions. However, I regret it big time. Driving my 2 month old car, somebody came perpendicularly from an alley and bumped me causing severe damage on the right side of my car, both doors and back side. The one who bumped me had Peoples Insurance as well. First of all, mahirap sila hagilapin for claims. Yung claims number nila, their email address, forget it...hoax yun...walang mga sumasagot. Pupuntahan mo pa at aabalahin i-submit ang docs sa main office nila. no assistance...