New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 299 of 1323 FirstFirst ... 199249289295296297298299300301302303309349399 ... LastLast
Results 2,981 to 2,990 of 13229
  1. Join Date
    May 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by IPSG_Hottie
    Any other more helpful advice? I'm not really a techie when it comes to engines. Drive lang kse alam ko eh. What I was able to absorb is that this Innova problem is pertaining to all DIESEL variants only. Am i right? If so, that means I'm ok if we buy the GAS variant? :question:

Thanks!!!
    Do you really want Innova?I test drive my friends Innova G GAS variant m/t i drove it from Pulilan to Valenzuela NLEX nakakapanibago kasi diesel yong Innova ko and i observe that Diesel variant pla is more responsive than the gas variant
    (no offense to gas owner's)Diesel D4d of Innova is a trouble maker naman.
    Why dont you try Suzuki Grand Vitara or Wait for the Mitsu. Zinger

2. Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Musta na mga pre!! Innova G Gas M/T is almost 3k na odo but no problem watsoever!! It's all thank to you guys na nagshare ng info regarding d4d engine problems dahil kung nagkataon e D4d rin ang nakuha namin.

O nga pla..regarding din dun sa responsiveness ng D4d compare to VVti e i think its natural kc sobrang lakas ng torque ng d4d compare to vvti and the d4d can attain its maximum torque faster at 1,400rpm ata which means full power na ang torque nung d4d while the vvti must reach 5800rpm to reach it's max torque which is still lesser compare to d4d's torque. Malakas talaga ang hatak pag d4d kahit pa puno to. Pls. correct me if im mistaken...theory lng pow toh. IMHO

3. Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by bongliza