New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 5 of 17 FirstFirst 12345678915 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Langhiya. Threadjacked na yung thread na ito. We should rename it Nissanbayan 2.0.

Quote Originally Posted by poorprince View Post
    1994 ECCS B13 Sentra. I miss her truly underrated.
    First love. Wonderful car. Probably as safe as a cardboard box in a crash, but freaking wonderful car.

Ang pagbalik ng comeback...

2. Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Nissan Murano

Posted via Tapatalk

3. Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by Verbl Kint View Post
    Nissan Murano

Posted via Tapatalk
    I am not good with cars, but imho this is the best SUV (tama pa ba classification ko) out there.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 4

4. Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by niky View Post
    Langhiya. Threadjacked na yung thread na ito. We should rename it Nissanbayan 2.0.
    We'll just create a new thread in Nissan Cars Talk for old NB members.

As for the Sentra, it is really underrated. May it be the B13, B14, N16, and even the B16.

5. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by niky View Post

First love. Wonderful car. Probably as safe as a cardboard box in a crash, but freaking wonderful car.
    You started it.

Interesting how we've gone through many Nissan vehicles and the one left in my garage was one of the first we ever, the 1993 B13.

I think generally Nissan is underrated in the Philippines because of the old stigma it had and the poor local model selection in recent years.

6. Join Date
    Nov 2006
    What about the Ford Escape, why wasn't it a big hit?