New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by stgo0727 View Post
    hi autobroker, no i haven't considered the ranger yet.
    with the options you have chosen feature-wise id go for the strada. but then again considering that my province is up north (isabela) most clients i had who had a dilemma between the strada and the hilux most chose the hilux ( probably name recall) and they are all satisfied with it ( probably due to hauling which is important for them) personally i prefer the strada but then again as a car broker i can only translate the needs of my clients to a good financing deal with the options based on their needs.

2. Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by guido View Post
    sir, share ko lang yung link of the strada pms i've been reading. kakabili ko lang din kasi ng strada

http://tsikot.com/forums/strada-club...ived%5D-49366/

after a few pages you will have an idea sa cost.

thanks for the tip guido!

3. Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by Starex_Gold View Post
    Sa Strada GLX-V A/T?

4 speed parin at walang manual mode.
    yes, GLX-V is 4 speed automatic. this is what i read on their 2011 brochure. i don't know about the 2012 though. still have to check.

4. Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by GTi View Post
    Hindi ba kasama sa 2012 upgrade package ang Strada? Yung dagdag 5 speed transmission, cruise control, availability of manual with VGT engine, etc.?
    I think sa GLS Sport-V lang yan.

5. Join Date
    Jan 2011