New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst 123456789 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Mar 2009
    suzuki ertiga the base is only 600k, has good reviews abroad.

2. Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Just saw the new city and the interior is very nice. That camera on the vx is a good sales pitch for uninformed buyers. And a paddle shift to boot

3. Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Speaking from experience, choose a hatchback. There will be times when its raining and you have to get something from the back. You can often just reach in to get things. The hatchback door also serves as your umbrella as you arm yourself with all the baby bags and stroller.

4. Join Date
    Jul 2011
    I am a young dad, just 28 when my son was born. I'm no mechanic and even though I know alot about cars, its technology and features, i don't know how to repair broken down cars. Heck, i've never even changed a tire alone in my life LOL.

Being in a different setting (country) makes it a different scenario for me and the TS. Dito madali makakuha ng bnew car VS jan na katakot takot na credit history ang kukunin sayo or dapat malaki down mo para makakuha ka ng bnew car. Here as long as you're working as has stable income, kahit BMW pwede ka kumuha.

We got our bnew '12 SUV by the time my wife is 4 months pregnant. We have winter here so out of the question na kagad saken ang second-hand cars na may possibility na magbreakdown habang ginagamit namen, ayoko ng ganung setting.

Our sorento is 7-seater. THough malakas sa gas (12l/100km city driving) okay na rin kasi hindi naman kamahalan gas dito at P44/L sa regular gas. We love the SUV ride height because having a broader view of the road gives a commanding presence. Even sa roadtrip okay na okay dahil hindi mo mararamdaman ang trucks passing by your side doing 120kph kasi malaki sasakyan mo, compared to a tinny compact or subcompact.