New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by oldblue View Post
    eto tanong ko lang lakaki sa lalaki

immediately after *** ba ayaw nyo na maging affectionate?

parang kasi ganun ako eh, gusto ko na bumalik sa panonood ng TV, or computer, or games
    After ***? Forget it. I'll be in La La Land. The only time I'd wake up is if I get an elbow to the face from the wife because I'm snoring too loud or *ahem* she wants some more.

As for other guy things.....

Tidy?..... I'm only orderly with my stuff when there's a need. My den's often a lot messier than the images of it that I've shown.

My wife has to literally drag me kicking and screaming to church every Sunday. But, I do as she says even though I worked a 12-hr graveyard shift the night before.

I'm a lousy cook in the kitchen not for lack of trying. I'm just plain lousy. But, when it comes to BBQ and making pancakes, those are mine and mine alone.

I also leave the toilet seat up. It only goes down when I have a big load coming. Then the toilet seat goes right back up.

Moustache. I looooove my moustache. Before we were married, so did my wife. She thought I looked like a "kontrabida" from tv. After we were married, she demanded I shave it off because she wanted that babyface look and feel.

That's about all I can mention. The rest would probably get this thread locked up...
    Last edited by Jun aka Pekto; May 30th, 2007 at 09:19 PM.

2. Join Date
    Jan 2005
    nice thread.

anyway, to add:
    1. since my girl and I go to the gym regularly, she decided that I should have this mini-lunchbox thingy wherein I could put in my soap, shampoo and facial wash. so before I could protest any further, she got me one.. para hindi daw magulo. and I've noticed that I'm the only one inside the locker room na may ganun.. *sigh*