New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by Ownin View Post
    e2 na i already narrowed my choice to Nissan Sentra pero medyo may conflict nanaman.. anu ba mas maganda Series 3 or Series 4?
    i've read some thread saying na mas maganda daw ang Series 3 when it comes to fuel efficiency for series 4 is mas mabigat. totoo ba ito? may idea ba kayo sa fuel efficiency ng dalawa? and i should go for super saloon right? dami kase suffix ng mga models di ko naman maintindihan i'd really love to go for series 4 becoz of the stainless colored grills na dagdag sa sophisticated looks ng Sentra. please post your opinions.. thanks in advance.

correct me if im wrong, sa pagkakaintindi ko ill look for 1.6 engine and Super Saloon right? anu ba pagkakaiba nito sa 1.4 and 1.3.. honestly im just starting to learn about cars.. i read a lot of thread dito sa Tsikot and im learning a lot.. ayaw ko lang magkamali s

Thanks sa inyo!
    What do you mean by Series 4? Is it the facelifted Series 3 with different rear fascia and the vertical chrome grille? If so, its just the same. All that's different was the facelift. Even if you get an old Series 3, you can change the panels and make it look that way.

Yes, the Super Saloon is a good variant to get. However, if you can then get the Super Touring or SE Saloon. These two are the ones that come with ABS and airbags, as far as I know.

2. Join Date
    Jan 2012