New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Minsan nakakainis din yang mga SA, kapag hindi maayos ang suot mo na damit. Hindi ka papansinin!

2. Join Date
    Jan 2011
    hay..noob talaga yun SA ni TS sayang un sales nila...walang kaalam alam pinagtraining ba yun...dapat ang i hire ng toyota yun kahit medyo car lover kahit cum laude pa kunin nila kung ganun naman wala rin...

ok siguro kung requirements pasalihin dito sa tsikot yan mga SA na yan

3. Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Quote Originally Posted by wilcats View Post
    wala ko masabi... nakakahiya :/ Sorry mr. TS for experiencing that, ako na mag-aapologize in behalf of Toyota.

I'm a Marketing Professional in Toyota Global City, & yes its true that there are a lot of SAs (especially women) who sell a lot even if they lack the proper knowledge of what they're selling. Sometimes I'm Dumbfounded about this and wonder how they do it. Siguro magaling lang talaga mag sales talk. nadadaan sa bola at chika. I guess that's why they're in sales haha. And that's what I hate about my job... Seeing these kind of people thrive in this business without really understanding what they're selling. Its a big shame.