New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Hybrid View

1. Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Quote Originally Posted by jrn29 View Post
    1st time ko makakita ng innova , na sa manila naka rehistro peru hindi naka rizal plate
    ito siguro yung mga kauna unahan batch .

NE Pacific- Robinsons Cabanatuan City?

2. Join Date
    Sep 2011
    ^ kaya sir , mas mataas nga lang yung RPM ng manual kumpara sa AT . kaya ramdam mo yung galit ng makina kapag matulin , eh sa AT kasi mababa rpm nila kahit matulin na ang takbo

Quote Originally Posted by MrQ5 View Post
    NE Pacific- Robinsons Cabanatuan City?
    oo bro , tiga neuva ecija ka rin ba ?

medyu OT sensha na MODS
    Last edited by jrn29; January 8th, 2013 at 07:56 PM. Reason: UPDATE ???? 0.o

3. Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Hi guys! im newbie here.. i just to ask and clarify something regarding the price/ inerest of the toyota innova that i got.. I got my 2013 innova G 2.5 diesel a/t last december 28, 2012.. i'm outside the country so my sister is the one made the transaction regarding the car.. at first the dealer told us that our dp will be 150,000 and the monthly amortization will be aroung 19000.. so i agree with that.. then he asked my sister that someone from the bank will call my other ( since the car will be name to my mother), and it was PSbank who called and approved us for the five-year loan and told us just to contact the dealer. so my sister called again the dealer and asked if how much will be our DP and monthly, he said the the same price 150K for the DP and arounf 19K for the monthly.. so the next day we decided to purchase the car since they have PROMO and it will only last till the end of december and went to TOYOTA DASMA to give the DP, we gave the 150K downpayment and toyota calculated again our month amortization.. in our surprise it was different!!! here it is:

price of the car: 1,165,000