New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Sir DJ and Sir Yebo,

Don't stop discussing. I will post many questions for you through a new thread. I hope you will not take things personally between each other and spoil us the oppurtunity to learn from you and what you have to say. I am just a humble graduate of Diesel Mechanics and Automotive Mechanics.

You guys have two varying experiences. Military and Gas/Oil all exposed to harshes conditions and equipped with only the best training, equipment, machines and people. In your field any failure means lives and millions of $ lost.

Regards
    Juan Ramon Landas a.k.a 4JG2-TC(4jgtootsie)

2. Join Date
    Sep 2006
    I take my hats off for d_j, yebo, otep and the rest of the guys here. Thank you very much for your sincerity to help. Your inputs really raises the bar of education we all can get from this forum. very well appreciated except those whose inputs made some "patutsada" that left some bad taste. vert enlightening and much appreciated. I'll just keep my options to myself.

3. Join Date
    Sep 2006
    I take my hats off for d_j, yebo, otep and the rest of the guys here. Thank you very much for your sincerity to help. Your inputs really raises the bar of education we all can get from this forum. very well appreciated except those whose inputs made some "patutsada" that left some bad taste. very enlightening and much appreciated. I'll just keep my options to myself so I can at least help douse off the heat.

4. Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Ikaw ang magaling Galynxmo!

Napalabas ang mga nasa palaispan ng mga taong ito! Goodluck bro kung ano man ang maging desisyon mo.

5. Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Sir DJ,

Gusto ko sana mag test ng L2 can you give some insights.

Gapang ako sa composite vehicle reference booklet and daming data.

6. Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Sir DJ,