New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by beni23 View Post
    Aruy! Natamaan ako dun ah! :bwahaha:

Para saken, either way, panalo ka diyan. Atleast bibilhan ka ng kotse! Hehe.

Dati rin kasi I wanted the all new Lancer EX for my graduation gift, 2008 nun eh (a year after I graduated HS ). But my dad gave me his 2007 GLS Strada instead. At first I was disappointed, but here I am now, loving my ride. Hehe.
    Quote Originally Posted by renzo_d10 View Post
    Aguy. Dahil nalait mo kotse ko, I cannot defend you !

Ohwell. Nilait mo or not, I still wont defend you. :hysterical: Cause obviously ang iniisip mo eh pang-sarili lamang. You're selfish.

Your parents has the cash, then ikaw pipili ? Eh di sila naargabyado. Wear their shoes & think about it. What if ikaw yung may pera, then your younger brother wants this but you want the other one for him cause you think it will be the best for him & the right thing. Will you follow him ? Obviously not. You will follow your own instinct. Your own self.

And yes, I agree with dr.d, he who has gold makes the rules.

Aren't you even thankful that your parents will GIVE you a car ? Diyos ko. Kahit minica pa yan, dapat ikatuwa mo na.
    Exactly my point with my earlier post.

Hayaan mo na ang mga ganian, pag pinapansin mo lalo lang gaganahan yan.

2. Join Date
    Apr 2011
    I was afraid someone was going to blow up with eljo3025's post.

Hehehe, frankly, I almost blew my top off when I read his reply. But let's still try to keep our cool here. Let's not feed trolls gentlemen and ladies.