New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2012
    hello there! I'm a newbie here..

i would like to seek some help lang po, i own a '01 exalta sta, im the second owner so i really dont know kung ano mga sira nya especially sa wirings. my problem po kasi, na drain yun battery ko to think wala pa 1 year yun battery and i have it checked sa motolite, my batt is all good daw., then napansin ko po whenever itaas ko ang driver's window may sound na parang umuugong and then mawawala sya after mga 10-15 secs, so im thinking baka cause yun bakit na didiskarga yun batt ko then nun nadiskarga sya, nawala din ang power ng stereo ko..., then ysterday my airbag indicator naman is blinking tapos nadiskarga din ang battery ko bigla..

Any help naman mga sir as to what to do and where i can bring my car, its so difficult tlga for a girl to know everything about this.. technically and mechanically.. HELP PLEASE??

2. Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Have a certified car electrician check your car internal electrical wirings to be sure.

3. Join Date
    Oct 2010
    grounded oto mo. habang tulog ka sa gabi kinabukasan mahina na bateri ng oto mo

4. Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by nekynek View Post
    hello there! I'm a newbie here..