New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 58 of 59 FirstFirst ... 848545556575859 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by den23m View Post
    How to lift mitsubishi L200 endeavor model 2003?
    Please help..
    Lifts? Marami naman options.. ironman4x4ph on fb should have a solution for you. Check them out.

2. Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by mxmd View Post
    Hello po.. Newbie here. any one po using strada for daily city drive? Kumusta po experience? Salamat.
    Pickups are extra long and cumbersome in metro manila but it should be doable. What's your current ride?

Strada is the smallest and has the best steering for the city so it's a good choice..

3. Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Quote Originally Posted by StockEngine View Post
    Pickups are extra long and cumbersome in metro manila but it should be doable. What's your current ride?

Strada is the smallest and has the best steering for the city so it's a good choice..
    CRV po boss.. My company kasi has this car plan. They will give me 1.2M to purchase the car that I want. I dont want to buy a sedan na since Masyado mababa ang ground clearance and alam naman natin ang flood sa metro. Already researched na and walang matinong cross over for the price eange and masyado mahal ang SUVs. Strada now is giving great cash discount for GLS 4x2 AT. my concern is its drive comfort and daily city drive. Gas is not an issue by the way since libre din sa company. Thanks!

4. Join Date
    Dec 2006