Well... just search his threads... medyo obvious. :hysterical:

Ang pagbalik ng comeback...

2. Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by surg View Post
    hindi bro. i suggest you observe this further

mukang bang bombay/arabo si buddha?

mas muka siya Tibetan d'ba

pati Hollywood nga eh ala Brad Pitt, mas nilabas pa yun movie na 7 years in Tibet

*ringostarr: Pre, I studied in a Buddhist school elementary-high school so I should know. We studied the the life of Buddha from birth-death! Buddha was born in India and even attain Nirvana(enlightenment) under the Banyan tree which had been turned into a tourist attraction. Saying that Buddhism originated in Tibet just because the statue/idol looks tibetan is absolutely ridiculous! The facial featuers of statues/idols depend on the nationality of the person who makes them. Thus, statues/idols made in Asia would look asian in features. Have you ever noticed that the statues (Saints, Mary, Jesus) in Old Catholic Churches look Hispanic because they were made in Spain but it doesn't mean those saints much more Mary and Jesus were Hispanics!
    buddha was never born in india. he was nepalese o basta yun tawag sa tiga-Nepal. i have read his life. like Jesus, nahumaling din sya sa India kaya dun sya nakilala and hindi sya sumikat with his own people until after India accepted him first.

we all know naman kung ano ang built ng nepalese parang tibetan kasi parehas lang naman sila sa Himalayan region

kaya hispanic ang itsura ni Jesus kasi ang hispanic has a lot of facial similiraties with the jews and their near arab brothers.

tignan mo si Antonio Banderas, puwedeng tiga-Mexico ala desperado, puwedeng spanish descent ala Mask of Zorro, puwede din Muslim ala 13th warrior.

i have been reading the races theory. it's not all white vs black vs. yellow vs. arabs as we have known in the modern world.