New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Mar 2019
    CX9 FC is around 4-5 km/L for daily city driving

Our CX9 right now is only being used on weekends and since there’s less traffic and puro highway, we get an FC of 6-7

Not the most practical car IMHO but it’s really nice

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Yeah, really really pretty car : )

Too bad I have to consider the FC since my daily drive to work passes areas with congested roads therefore very slow moving.

2. Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Quote Originally Posted by xxxpinpointxxx View Post
    We have a 2016 CX-5 Pro. Right now fuel consumption average is 12.2l/100km with average speed of 12 km/h. Mostly city driven. Odo is now at 39,000+kms. Just sharing the fuel economy numbers 8-)
    Thanks for sharing : )

3. Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Hello,
    Newbie here. I was just browsing a comparison some kind of these cars. Gladly I found this thread. I hope sooner or later, I got some best decision from here. Brilliant ideas guys! Thank you.

4. Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Everyone seem to keep forgetting the new Rav4 😂

Honestly it’s probably the best choice when it comes to the base model.

5. Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by hardwang View Post
    Everyone seem to keep forgetting the new Rav4 [emoji23]

Honestly it’s probably the best choice when it comes to the base model.
    Can't go wrong with a Toyota.

Too bad they aren't bringing in the hybrid models. A friend who just recently moved to the US ordered a base model Rav4 hybrid for less than 30 grand. Already has all the safety features one can imagine plus standard AWD, and a badass 219hp combined power output. Now if only they can bring this here without the pricing going through the roof...

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

6. Join Date
    Jan 2006