New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Hello everone. Newbie here in the forum. I am planning to buy 2nd hand pick up with a budget of around 500k. My friend told me that a Mitsubishi Strada 2010 4x4 right now is at around 515k to 540k. I dont know if its correct. I am eyeing for the Strada because of its ride, back passenger legroom and its turning radius. But right now i am considering other models such as the navara and dmax while hilux and ranger is way too expensive. And btw, if anybody knows selling a pick up please let me know. I'll take note of any suggestions too. Thank you.

Sent from my LG-D858HK using Tapatalk

2. Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Quote Originally Posted by silver35tears View Post
    Hello everone. Newbie here in the forum. I am planning to buy 2nd hand pick up with a budget of around 500k. My friend told me that a Mitsubishi Strada 2010 4x4 right now is at around 515k to 540k. I dont know if its correct. I am eyeing for the Strada because of its ride, back passenger legroom and its turning radius. But right now i am considering other models such as the navara and dmax while hilux and ranger is way too expensive. And btw, if anybody knows selling a pick up please let me know. I'll take note of any suggestions too. Thank you.

4x4 strada 2010, around 515k to 540k lang? Mura na yan paps..

3. Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Quote Originally Posted by vvti2.0 View Post
    4x4 strada 2010, around 515k to 540k lang? Mura na yan paps..
    Not sure lang if it's true. If I can't afford a 2010 maybe a 2007 - 2009 perhaps. Ang hirap maghanap kasi location ko is Aklan.

4. Join Date
    Apr 2008