Its likely that Yebo works for a company and the firewall is blocking is his access. I think its common company policy to block none work related sites.
I visited Securecomputing.com and learned that they more of vendor than a service provider. He may be block via the Firewall or the webfiltering products offered by securecomputing.
In the filtering process, the securecomputing webs sites provides the control list in which yehey domain is listed as blocked.
In a corporate world, they own the IT resources and they have the right to protect their investment.
The only way to workaround is to visit a site that allows to browse other site. This more of a backdoor approach.
yan yung mga sites na nagooffer ng proxy..try niyo yan, kasi sa school namin nakablock ng websense yung mga sites na iba, like ****o, friendster and the like hehe
Or it could be that securecomputing has listed Adhearus as a non-trustworthy site. And this site has ads from Adhearus embedded. Adhearus attempts to place cookies on our computers without our permission. If your IE security settings are low, this will be permitted.
lumalabas dun sa blocking message ng securecomputing ang category ng tsikot.com and yehey is "***" o kaya "****ography". i sent them an email asking them to review tsikot and yehey. pero syempre wala pa din replly. kaso pa e pauwi na ako tomorrow afternoon so di ko rin makita results.