New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 16 of 1323 FirstFirst ... 61213141516171819202666116 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jan 2005
    200 kms. Nagside-trip na yan bago idineliver.

2. Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Gud pm to all of you. This is my first time to post though I've been reading this thread for the past few weeks. Our agent might deliver our unit this afternoon. We are very excited coz it's our first time to buy a brand new car. We are planning to request for the last digit of our plate no. (probably 8) coz our other car ends with 3. Will there be a discount when I renew the LTO registration this August? Any comments/suggestions?

Will post our gas consumption in the future. Is there any recommended octane rating for the gas variant?

For those who are planning to get a unit I suggest you deal with at least two dealers so you can maximize the free items. But if the other dealer is too far just negotiate with your agent coz the value of the free items are not that much but free pa rin. =)

3. Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Quote Originally Posted by zechs
    *innova_boy
    yes if you miss one PMS i believe your warranty is void already...i think thats what happened to one of the forumers here, regarding his rav4 from toyota davao. just read the warranty claim very well...hehehe
    yes this is true, na-confirm ko mismo dati sa warranty advisor sa toyota.. if you miss one PMS sa loob ng 3years/100K warranty eh voided na yung engine warranty.. yung ibang parts naman ng kotse mo meron pa rin warranty

tapos kelangan yung PMS eh sa toyota casa parati but you can get the parts/oil from non-casa shops..

4. Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Quote Originally Posted by chieffy
    natural lang sa toyota iyan...ganyan din sa akin noong kumuha kami ng toyota noon...60+ kms...magugulat ka kung gaano kabilis patakbuhin ng iba sa kanila sa SLEX iyan...