New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 172 of 900 FirstFirst ... 72122162168169170171172173174175176182222272 ... LastLast
Results 1,711 to 1,720 of 8993
  1. Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Quote Originally Posted by naskai View Post
    good day po newbie here.. first time buyer ng brandnew car. I just went to toyota cabanatuan a while ago. My sister is interested with the vios 1.3e manual. The agent quotation was 99,280k all-in for 20% down and 14,315k a month for 60 months with the usual freebies. i got a discount of 46,120. and tanong ko po ok na ba tong deal nato?? im planning to close the deal this monday. baka po my alam kayo na better deal para makatipid pa kami khit onti sa downpayment thanks in advance!
    ano lahat ang binigay sayo ng agent mo? freebies etc..

Sent from my ALCATEL ONE TOUCH 5020E using Tapatalk

2. Join Date
    Oct 2009
    good day po newbie here.. first time buyer ng brandnew car. I just went to toyota cabanatuan a while ago. My sister is interested with the vios 1.3e manual. The agent quotation was 99,280k all-in for 20% down and 14,315k a month for 60 months with the usual freebies. i got a discount of 46,120. and tanong ko po ok na ba tong deal nato?? im planning to close the deal this monday. baka po my alam kayo na better deal para makatipid pa kami khit onti sa downpayment thanks in advance!
    sir nakuha ko po sa akin ng 70k all in 14,163 per month for 5yrs

3. Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnM View Post
    +1. Void engine warranty din if you skip. Free labor pa naman ata. Won't cost you more than 1k if you remove the optional services.