New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

1. Join Date
    Nov 2008
    hi! im a student creating a marketing brief as one of our requirements for this semester and the product that me and my partner is working on is suzuki swift. in line with this, we are conducting a survey to analyze and to know very well the market along with its consumers. it would be really great if you could help me by answering these set of questions.

1. what is it that you are looking for in a car? why do you want your car to be that way?

2. how did you become interested in suzuki swift?

(questions 3-5) if you are already an owner..

3. what made you buy it?

4. why did you choose this rather than its competitors such as the honda jazz or the toyota yaris?

5. are you satisfied with the car, or do you have any regrets with it? do you have any wishes for the car? why or why not?

6. if you are planning to buy your first car, will you choose to buy swift? why/why not?

7. what advantages do you think this car has?

8. what benefits do you think will give this to its owner?

9. considering some issues that has something to do with vehicles (traffic, parking, gasoline, etc) is suzuki swift a smart buy?

* if there is anything that you wish to add, feel free to do so. it will be very helpful.

thank you so much. your cooperation is highly appreciated. God bless!

2. Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by hauman624 View Post
    hi! im a student creating a marketing brief as one of our requirements for this semester and the product that me and my partner is working on is suzuki swift. in line with this, we are conducting a survey to analyze and to know very well the market along with its consumers. it would be really great if you could help me by answering these set of questions.

1. what is it that you are looking for in a car? why do you want your car to be that way?