New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
  1. Join Date
    Sep 2003
    "DJ'",
    ano yung 55% na nasa road ka palagi? meron ka ba rin bang driver?

kung laging meron baha at malubak ang mga dadaanan mo everyday eh go for pajero...

in terms of vehicle speed, baka naman mas makakabuti sa iyo yung Lancer dahil mabilis ka makakarating sa pupuntahan mo.. (hula ko lang ito)

pero di ko kasi alam engine specs ng Gen1 na pajero at Lancer GL .. guys baka meron kayo alam dito..

in terms of maintenance/replacement of parts, i think mas low maintenance ang pajero compared sa lancer....

2. Join Date
    Sep 2003
    First of all I want to thank you guys for your posts :D

What I meant by "55% in the Road" was my Business and my current situation requires me to travel from one place to another.....Kasi right now I'm still studying in DLSU Main tapos I have a business to manage.......

Usually ganito ang route ko.....

House-School-Office-Makati-House

Pero minsan umaalis ako ng bahay ng gabi just to check on my employees sa road.......

Based from the posts that I have read......You guys have convinced me that the Pajero is worth buying.......Why?

First of all I need a vehicle which has good fuel economy(para tipid sa Gas) and a good suspension(Para di ako pagod kahit kaging nasa road)........Now both the Lancer and the Pajero has these features.......But there is one thing that the 4 door sedan can't do that Pajero can easily do........"GO PLACES" :D Because of its 4WD capabilities and its rough built.....It can go anywhere....It can go places where the Lancer can't......And thats enough reason for me to buy it

Now here's the problem.........