New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Oct 2006
    hello everyone im just new to make a post here gusto kong malaman other opinion if what can you say about mitsubishi adventure glx 2007 kasi at a momment i am dealing with the agent regarding this unit.im excited to have this kasi among the auv that i inquired in the past ito yung me magandang price and promo. price is 773k diesel less discount 48k plus 25k free sm gift card so bale 700k na lang yung price.power window na to engine nya yung proven 4d56 or fuel efficient 2.0L 114ps,16-valve sohc,mpi gas engine with price of 743 less28k discount plus free sm gift card of 25k bale 690 na lang.can someone please tell me how good this engine are specially the gasoline engine coz i have allready a versa van and have an experience with the 4d56.and also the agent are offering me free insurance worth 18k and less 5k for the lto registration.ano kaya sa palagay nyo.

2. Join Date
    May 2005
    Oks na deal na po yan kung yan na nga po ang 2007 version.

3. Join Date
    Mar 2006
    I think you will love the diesel version if you are into hauling stuff and maintenance is easy too!

If you go for the gas, it will be harder to sell. Not unless if you really need more acceleration and speed or into modding.

4. Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by lito62 View Post