New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 5 of 14 FirstFirst 123456789 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Talking about spirits attracts it daw. Kaya sa bahay namin bawal manood ng horror.

2. Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Ha ha, hindi naman po ako ispiritista. Sure wish though katulad ako ni Bossing and si Paula ang kasama ko gabi gabi

Nope, masasabi ko lang my kind of job (and its not something one can easily wish to be in) ay kulang na lang ang black Impala at match na ako :D

Feng Shui adviser by trade but nalilinya at times in dealing with the unknown. Believe me, I'd rather have a nice big paying job than something which deals with the unknown and those of the dark side - and with the people I helped it isn't easy for me to ask rin naman payment for such services rendered.

As for the third eye, that can be opened or closed but it would require a good guru to guide you. And you don't need a third eye to "see" the unusual things na nasa pix I posted. Just attune to your senses.

Why did I highlight this? Dahil Ghost Month na ngayon per Chinese lunar calendar - a period wherein yun mga souls of those that weren't prayed for or have accepted Him ay maghahasik ng lagim. Per vedic, ang period naman na walang illumination ang moon is a dangerous time. Iwasan maabutan sa kalye past midnight.

However, heartfelt prayers will help you in warding off unseen harm not unless you've incurred serious karma penalty.