New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Mar 2010
    I remember when I took the exam sa US for the driving, parallel parking and proper stopping yung practicals. Syempre, passed it one-time. Yung wife ko take 3, even had to bring chocolates for the officer conducting the exam

2. Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Getting away with traffic violation? I'm an expert on driving down the road even my vehicle is not allowed on number coding days. I've never been caught for almost one year driving from my residence in Quezon City to our office in Port Area even passing through Quezon Avenue, Espana, Quiapo, Manila City Hall. But I don't practice this in Makati area because of bullshit MAPSA enforcers and their asshole mayor, besides I avoid quarrel. Hope this mayor lose in the VP elections and BF wins so that this stupid, ineffective number coding will be totally abolished.

3. Join Date
    Apr 2010
    kinukuha ba ng MAPSA yung license kapag nahuli ka nila?

4. Join Date
    Aug 2005
    parallel parking ang pinaka huling basic skill na napag aralan ko. hindi pa rin perfect till now.

5. Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by Veilside View Post
    kinukuha ba ng MAPSA yung license kapag nahuli ka nila?