New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 3 of 40 FirstFirst 123456713 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Apr 2006
    We spent the weekend at Balai Isabel in Talisay, Batangas. Traffic was horrendous at SLEX up to Batangas exit. Then I took the STAR tollway, exit at Sambat then National Rd. Our way home was more adventurous as we took the Talisay zigzag to Tagaytay. I had 7 persons including luggage jampacked in my CR-V and I have to say na hirap ang paakyat. Had lunch at Bag of Beans, then we just took the Sta. Rosa exit going back to Manila.

2. Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Hi!

I'm a newbie when it comes to driving. 3 weeks pa lang ako nag-da-drive and makukuha ko pa lang ung car hopefully this week. Pero ung sister ko nag-start na siyang mag-plan to go to tagaytay next month. Kumusta naman?! I've never been to tagaytay and hindi ko alam kung anong klase ng daan don though sabi ng mga friends ko pataas/pababa raw! Ako lang ang marunong mag-drive sa amin! Sa tingin ko kaya ko naman pero I'm confused sa mga reactions ng friends ko. Super ganon kahirap ba ung route to tagaytay?

3. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by ainymay View Post
    Hi!

I'm a newbie when it comes to driving. 3 weeks pa lang ako nag-da-drive and makukuha ko pa lang ung car hopefully this week. Pero ung sister ko nag-start na siyang mag-plan to go to tagaytay next month. Kumusta naman?! I've never been to tagaytay and hindi ko alam kung anong klase ng daan don though sabi ng mga friends ko pataas/pababa raw! Ako lang ang marunong mag-drive sa amin! Sa tingin ko kaya ko naman pero I'm confused sa mga reactions ng friends ko. Super ganon kahirap ba ung route to tagaytay?
    It's not that hard IF you have driven it once before.