New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Hi everyone, newbie here. Not sure though if this is the correct place to raise this inquiry. My apologies if this should be posted elsewhere.

My wife recently purchased a tucson and it came with free floor mats. Was thinking of replacing them but i just would like to know if there are any available floor mats out there in the market which are specifically for the tucson? Was trying to look for one at most malls but unfortunately, all they have are generic ones.

What I would like to have are floor mats w/c are made of thick rubber material (not really into the 3m-nomad type) so that it won't be moving that much. Most importantly, I want it to fit perfectly and cover most of the floor carpet (if not entirely). Ayoko sana yung tipong pag nilagay ko yung floor mats eh may makikita akong spaces sa gilid. Dun kasi pumupunta yung mga alikabok and buhangin eh. So as much as possible, I would prefer if it would fit the carpeted area nicely.

Also, are there floor mats for the rear cargo space? Hopefully with the same specs as I mentioned above? Saw one for the CRV; I think it's made of hard plastic and it perfectly fits the rear cargo space of the car. However, it already came with the car when it was first purchased.

Hope someone can help me out. Thanks in advance!

2. Join Date
    Jun 2010
    wala pa akong nakikitang floormats that are specifically made for the tucson na locally available. magpa-custom cut ka na lang. you can have this done sa boy chincuanco auto interiors, along araneta ave. they make leather seat covers and custom cut floor mats for just about any car.

Quote Originally Posted by boom_digs View Post
    Hi everyone, newbie here. Not sure though if this is the correct place to raise this inquiry. My apologies if this should be posted elsewhere.