New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2008
    this car got my attention when i was in the phil. i almost cryed when i saw this cars then again its my first time seeing this china made car.

chery QQ

2. Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by alc_1123 View Post
    LOOL what kind of car is that? and in the first place, is it a car by the way?

Quote Originally Posted by 4agze View Post
    this car got my attention when i was in the phil. i almost cryed when i saw this cars then again its my first time seeing this china made car.

chery QQ
    :hysterical: hehehehe, this car really looks like a pickachu. i saw one pic here comparing a qq and picachu, both pics side by side. hehehe kamukhang kamukha si picachu eh hehehe

3. Join Date
    May 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by alc_1123 View Post
    cute!!! pwedeng-pwede for the smurfs! Ponitac Trans-Am Ultralite!

4. Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by JJCarEnthusiast View Post
    LOOL what kind of car is that? and in the first place, is it a car by the way?

:hysterical: hehehehe, this car really looks like a pickachu. i saw one pic here comparing a qq and picachu, both pics side by side. hehehe kamukhang kamukha si picachu eh hehehe

for me it looks like a panda :thumbup:

5. Join Date
    Mar 2004
    My daughter saw this vehicle at the end of a line of parked cars infront of a condo in baguio last christmas.

She exclaimed: "Pangit naman ng Hilux na yan!" when she saw the rear quarter profile view of the vehicle.