New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
  1. Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Quote Originally Posted by jrn29 View Post
    eh kung 2.5 d4d engine ba , pwede sa revo ? tanong lang
    pwede, malaki naman ang engine bay ng revo e, yung nga lang a lot of customization works ang gagagwin, engine mounts/brackets, transmission supports etc.

OT: meron nga liteace na naka-4AGE,

2. Join Date
    Feb 2012
    anu poba makina ng revo na di gas

3. Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Hassle lang yan sir, better buy a diesel revo unit in exchange of your gasoline powered revo.

4. Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Benta mo na lang yang gas revo at bili ka diesel revo.

5. Join Date
    Mar 2008
    i agree. the more practical course is to sell the gas revo and buy a diesel.. less headaches that way, and as a doctor, i can tell you that this type of headache may not be remedied by the usual tablets..

6. Join Date
    Mar 2009
    the cheapest solution was already mentioned by one member, install an lpg tank from a reputable lpg converter wherein you can use gas or lpg, daming mga high end cars na nagpaconvert ng lpg so i guess there would be no hassle if you install one in your revo basta sa reputable shops lang at current prices of auto lpg it would take 4-6 years para mabawi mo nga lang ang ginastos mo that is kung di tataas ang price ng auto lpg for the next 4-6 years(but as a consolation it would still be cheaper than gas and baka mas mahal na magpaconvert by that time)

7. Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Quote Originally Posted by victorevolution View Post