New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Hi, i'm a newbie here and would like your opinion that will help me decide which unit I should acquire next year...January as the earliest. My considerations as follows;
    1. A 7- seater diesel engine driven SUV
    2. Budget of 1.3-1.5 mPHP
    3. GPS & multi-media ( backing camera is an option)
    4. FC
    5. If MT or AT, which one is more advantageous?

Please do not include Ford units as i have had several very bad experiences on my 2007 ford escape on the servicing ( in libis, commonwealth & global city) as well as on the suspension performance of the escape.

Thank you and looking forward to your feedback.
    Regards,
    boyski04

2. Join Date
    Jan 2006
    montero? yung iba kasi nasa 1.5m up na e

3. Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Manual Sta Fe? Papasok ba sya sa 1.5M? Opps, Seven seater nga pala...Sorento 7 seater...Malabo rin...

Montero talaga or Fortuner...

4. Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Thanks seymorebutts and mateomarco for a fast reply. It seems that at this point in time there are already 2 models to consider and probably there'll be more suggestions to come. Will wait for the other feedback and recommendations.
    Regards.

5. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    montero and fortuner lang ang pasok sa budget mo e.

6. Join Date
    Sep 2007
    http://tsikot.com/forums/car-compari...51/index4.html

Sir, try mo lang kung mabubuksan mo yang thread na 'yan...
    Nabasa ko lang... One of the best advices i've ever read...
    Sir Silverspitz... hiniram ko lang... sana lang makatulong kay TS...
    Good Morning Tsikoteers

7. Join Date
    Sep 2007
    BTW, wala nga palang Gas and A/T ang mga Adventure. M/T and Diesel- fed lahat.
    And prices barely reached PHP900K.
    Best seller for "dukha" like me...

8. Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by boyski04 View Post