New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Budget: 250 - 300K
    Desired model: '00 above
    Usage: Family use, city driving

This is my first time to buy a car & I'm a little nervous. But I know you guys will help me. I would like to know which model/brand will suit my needs.

2. Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Use the search function... the forum is literally littered by similar inquiries as yours.

3. Join Date
    Feb 2009
    you should try searching in buy 'n sell sites or you can also check tsikot classifieds.

4. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by batootz View Post
    Budget: 250 - 300K
    Desired model: '00 above
    Usage: Family use, city driving

This is my first time to buy a car & I'm a little nervous. But I know you guys will help me. I would like to know which model/brand will suit my needs.
    nissan exalta 01-03 is around 250k max. may 50 k ka pang pampagawa.
    lancer pizza 01-02 is around 230-250k.
    corolla lovelife 00 is around 250-270k.

imho, only you can determine the car you want. tama ang advice nila. browse around http://tsikot.yehey.com/classifieds to check the car you need based on your budget.

5. Join Date
    Apr 2004
    parameters too broad... do provide more details. it's like buying a computer... given a set amount of money, what should you get? a laptop? a desktop? vista? xp? you should know what exactly you want before you hit the buy and sellers, because if you start looking around before you've thought about the whole process carefully, well, it will be spectaculalrly easy to buy an expensive, but totally worthless car.

6. Join Date
    Nov 2008