New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Quote Originally Posted by niky View Post
    The Evoque, though, uses a heavily modified Ford platform and the Ford PSA 2.2 diesel. It should be a bit more reliable than most RR products.

errh... should...

----
    The platform and engine are just part of the equation. I have read lots of electrical and mechanical gremlins on RR's.
    On the other hand, you guys are lucky to get diesel options on most cars although I'm not a fan of diesel - it's nice to have more options.

2. Join Date
    Dec 2012
    We'll see tomorrow... err later... can you compare the ride to the new sonata or is it almost like air suspension? BTW I have a car rental company so I have a lot of ride comfort experience haha..

3. Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Quote Originally Posted by jonzjitsu View Post
    We'll see tomorrow... err later... can you compare the ride to the new sonata or is it almost like air suspension? BTW I have a car rental company so I have a lot of ride comfort experience haha..
    Any updates?

4. Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by x_outpost View Post
    Any updates?