New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 252 of 254 FirstFirst ... 152202242248249250251252253254 LastLast
Results 2,511 to 2,520 of 2535
  1. Join Date
    Oct 2012
    paint thickness gauge. next route is paint correction by pros. light med hard?

what was the last layer on them honda and mazda?

2. Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Ano po ang pagkakaiba ng compound, at polish?

Sent from my SM-J700H using Tapatalk

3. Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Compound has abrasives. Polishes have little to no abrasives.

4. Join Date
    Feb 2008
    I have tried to use collinite 845 on my white ranger but after several rainfalls mejo nawala/manipis na ang coat. Feel ko lang kasi almost wala nang beading and may squeeky sound na if you touch the surface. Im wondering if i may have missed a step. Im quite new to this parin nag eexperiment pa ako Detailing Thread [For Newbies][continued 3]

Carwash > claybar > 845.

Just yesterday i saw na marami na palang hardened asphalt sa lower belt ng car. I used wd40 to remove then spot clay nalang. Wash ulit using degreaser soap. Ngayon babalikan ko itry ko uli mag wax. But with an additional IPA wipe before mag wax. Eto yata na miss ko the first time. Actually tapos ko na ang hood front fender and roof (wash - ipa wipe - wax) ngayon balikan ko naman yung doors.

I dont have a sealant pa. Ano ba recommended ngayon? Para lagyan ko na ng sealant the next time i strip off ko na yung wax.

Sent from my JEF-NX9 using Tapatalk

5. Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Ok kaya ang ganito? Wala akong polisher but I do have a small cordless screwdriver/drill so I might as well put it to use.

Parang andami nga lang ng pads...

Sent from my Nokia 6.1 using Tapatalk

6. Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by WallyWest View Post
    Ok kaya ang ganito? Wala akong polisher but I do have a small cordless screwdriver/drill so I might as well put it to use.