New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 4 of 34 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Well, I'm not too good at giving out instructions When you hit the Carmen crossing, rosales, pangasinan(before you hit that long bridge)... take right going to rosales. There are signs pointing you to baguio so don't worry. the locals are friendly too. just watch out for the palay being dried up on the road. sometimes large branches of trees(sometimes with nails) are used as road blocks. I think labas mo na is somewhere binalonan na coz malalagpasan mo pa asingan

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    I'll be in Baguio Sunday to Tuesday. Pero malamang sa SM at palengke lang ako pupunta. The rest of the time, relax lang.

http://docotep.multiply.com/
    Need an Ambulance? We sell Zic Brand Oils and Lubricants. Please PM me.

3. Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by OTEP View Post
    I'll be in Baguio Sunday to Tuesday. Pero malamang sa SM at palengke lang ako pupunta. The rest of the time, relax lang.
    how i wish ganito din kami, but i'm taking my 3-yr old kid, her first time in baguio, we're giving her the grand tour

4. Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by gecotbonjo View Post
    *flat_out : To go to the highest point of the Philippine highway, you have to travel through the Halsema Highway. From Baguio going to La Trinidad , just go straight until you reach La Trinidad Capitol . There you'll find yourself in a T junction. The road right takes you to the Halsema Highway , you'll pass by Camp Dangwa ( Better ask direction from the jeepney drivers plying the Baguio - La Trinidad route ) and Sayangan . I am also planning to take this road going to Sagada when I'm back home this month.
    Regards