New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2005
    If you think pangit at walang alam ang sales ng manila bay, wait until you try their service! Never returned my car there for pms! Actual experince from tmbc

Overfilled oil
    Charged for brake cleaning though there wasno sign that my hubcaps was removed
    Scartches all over the car because of their car wash
    When a friend had body repair, dull ang paint, wala sa alignment ang fender at hood at di mabuksan ang hood. Not to mention very noticeable pin holes

2. Join Date
    Aug 2004
    wala ko masabi... nakakahiya :/ Sorry mr. TS for experiencing that, ako na mag-aapologize in behalf of Toyota.

I'm a Marketing Professional in Toyota Global City, & yes its true that there are a lot of SAs (especially women) who sell a lot even if they lack the proper knowledge of what they're selling. Sometimes I'm Dumbfounded about this and wonder how they do it. Siguro magaling lang talaga mag sales talk. nadadaan sa bola at chika. I guess that's why they're in sales haha. And that's what I hate about my job... Seeing these kind of people thrive in this business without really understanding what they're selling. Its a big shame.