New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 150 of 348 FirstFirst ... 50100140146147148149150151152153154160200250 ... LastLast
Results 1,491 to 1,500 of 3476
  1. Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Good evening! I'm a newbie here. Help! Need opinion from 2013 fortuner owners. We are sure in getting a brandnew 7 seater suv this month but really torn between fortuner and montero. Im 80% into getting fort g a/t because we like the style better than montero but was told by some friends that it's matagtag. We're having a hard time finding a toyota branch that allows test drive. Matagtag ba talaga? Is it a better deal than montero? Or mas comfortable montero? Thank you!

2. Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Ride is more stable because of the suspension. Not matagtag for me. SUVs with high center of gravity, I prefer stability and safety. So it depends on your requirements.

3. Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by aimsky View Post
    Good evening! I'm a newbie here. Help! Need opinion from 2013 fortuner owners. We are sure in getting a brandnew 7 seater suv this month but really torn between fortuner and montero. Im 80% into getting fort g a/t because we like the style better than montero but was told by some friends that it's matagtag. We're having a hard time finding a toyota branch that allows test drive. Matagtag ba talaga? Is it a better deal than montero? Or mas comfortable montero? Thank you!