New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 61 of 146 FirstFirst ... 115157585960616263646571111 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Hi mga boss, newbie here. and newbie question lang po. ano kaya ang magandang tint sa innova(blackish red)? its our 1st car and no idea on the tint colors. thanks.

2. Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by kisbai View Post
    Hi mga boss, newbie here. and newbie question lang po. ano kaya ang magandang tint sa innova(blackish red)? its our 1st car and no idea on the tint colors. thanks.
    Have you compared the visibility between tint grades? You might regret it if you end up asking for the darkest tint and have difficulty driving. If you've settled on your tint grade options, ask your agent to accompany you around the release area / service area to see how they look when installed. Most owners settle for medium black.

3. Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Is the tint offered as free? Usually, they will let you check different types/shades of tint. They may be able to show and allow you to get into a different tinted cars. From there, you will have an idea which tint to install.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

4. Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Quote Originally Posted by kisbai View Post
    We have the same color. We got free 3m wraparound. Bc35 for windshield and front door windows then BC20 for the rest. Ayoko kasi too dark

5. Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Quote Originally Posted by thephantom View Post
    We have the same color. We got free 3m wraparound. Bc35 for windshield and front door windows then BC20 for the rest. Ayoko kasi too dark

does you tints have the 3m logo?

6. Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Quote Originally Posted by MR_BIG18 View Post
    does you tints have the 3m logo?