New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Apr 2011
    2011 Forester XT

14L/100km or roughly 7km/L mixed (based on display)

almost the same when computed manually. less than 1600km ODO

2. Join Date
    Jul 2011
    My '08 Impreza 2.5 (Boxer), Manu-Matic/Sportronic stick, currently gets 24.6 mpg (miles per gallon) and that is pure city driving at the moment. I'm expecting it to go down even lower as I have been doing crazy Interstate Hi-Way driving for the past 3 months and only recently settled in my current residence. Currently, my Subie sits at 23,500+ miles on the odometer.

3. Join Date
    Feb 2005

4. Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by MICGIL View Post
    2011 Forester XT

14L/100km or roughly 7km/L mixed (based on display)

almost the same when computed manually. less than 1600km ODO
    *MICGIL, How do you get the ave FC based on the display? Is there a button or switch that automatically shows the ave. FC? I've been trying to figure this out by reading my FXT manual but I can't seem to find the instructions. Thanks.

5. Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by JackFlash View Post
    *MICGIL, How do you get the ave FC based on the display? Is there a button or switch that automatically shows the ave. FC? I've been trying to figure this out by reading my FXT manual but I can't seem to find the instructions. Thanks.
    divide fuel consumption readout by 100

6. Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by Si 06 View Post
    divide fuel consumption readout by 100