New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 5 of 10 FirstFirst 123456789 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Hi jule! I'm a general surgeon (hence my username "surg"), Diplomate of Phil.Board of Surgery and Fellow of Phil.College of Surgeons and Phil. Society of General Surgeons. Practicing in the Bundok. Welcome to Tsikot!

2. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by jule View Post
    ....merry x mas to everyone.am sure kabi kabila ang party ngayon.ingat lang tayo lahat sa kalusugan natin.
    Tama ka dyan, doc jule, kaya sa company namin, we step up our information campaign on the hazards of life's excesses during this season, that includes, hypertension aggravated by stress brought about by the holiday rush, simbang gabi, parties left and right; high cholesterol due to high fat intake (from lechon, liempo, fruit and buko salad because of the cream) during the holidays; obesity, kasi mga tao hindi kumakain ngayon, lamon ang ginagawa, hahaha. I'll stop here. Magmumukha na akong killjoy, hehe.

3. Join Date
    May 2006
    doc jule welkam po sa tsikot! dami ko rin natutunan dito at ito ang aking stress reliever pag nasa offshore ako. lahat ng mga doc dito ay mababait bukod yata sa isang feeling doc na pasaway?

4. Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Hi! Pasali!

I used to work as a Barge Doctor based in Dubai and presently working as an Offshore Medical Officer dito sa isang Offshore Complex malapit sa Iran on a 28 days cycle......Saklap lang nataon yung shift ko this Christmas/ NewYear..........

5. Join Date
    Nov 2007
    nice to meet you Shintaro.Dami na pala tayong mga doctors dito.here's the updated list;

1. sherwin tommy
    2. [B]bladerunner[B]
    3. Smooth
    4. Gleenster
    5. wiretap md
    6. shintaro
    7. Gumuset Amige
    8. ooba99
    9. surg
    10. biboy28
    11. Otep
    12. Cutedoc