1. Join Date
    Sep 2005
    just sharing this..

2. Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Digicams

3. Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Thanks for sharing the list. I'll check it out. I saw the prices of the mp3 players and would like to know your opinion on what's a good mp3 player to use when working out or jogging? I have an i-river that I've been using for more than 4 years when working out but just today it bugged down. I saw that they have an i-river 128 mb but I think the capacity is too small. Does anyone own a creative mp3 player? Would you recommend it? Apple is not an option for me because it looks to delicate. Thanks.

4. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by Cathy_for_you View Post
    Thanks for sharing the list. I'll check it out. I saw the prices of the mp3 players and would like to know your opinion on what's a good mp3 player to use when working out or jogging? I have an i-river that I've been using for more than 4 years when working out but just today it bugged down. I saw that they have an i-river 128 mb but I think the capacity is too small. Does anyone own a creative mp3 player? Would you recommend it? Apple is not an option for me because it looks to delicate. Thanks.
    anything flash-based (as compared to hard disks) are ok for jogging. the creative nano 1GB as posted is ok.

creatives are at par with IPOD so i would highly recommend it.

5. Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by 1D4LV View Post
    anything flash-based (as compared to hard disks) are ok for jogging. the creative nano 1GB as posted is ok.

creatives are at par with IPOD so i would highly recommend it.

Same here.... Magaling ang creative mp3 players. We own two of these for a couple of years already.... Walang problema..... Mura sa list, ha?

5202:threadmil:

6. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    may EOS 350D pa pala.... 30k brand new...

7. Join Date
    Jul 2007