New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Aug 2007
    hi sir pa PM din ako please. Thanks a lot!

2. Join Date
    May 2004
    Been a smoker for 16 years now... im now 14 days e cig user with out any real cigarette... I know its still early to count but this is my first time to quite... but Im vapping high Nicotine content for the first 10 days.. now reducing it by 6mg/ml.. Thanks sir praetor91313.. BTW 1st i Got the Joye 510 and since it come in 2 I gave the other 1 to my GF and it did work for her too... I'm now using Joye 510 and Indulgence still 510 and 3.7v vaping....

I just want to encourage all those smokers to try this.. hopefully it work for us.. hehehe

3. Join Date
    May 2009
    There's now new model: the eGo passthrough. I'm suggesting this to newbies. Advantage over other models is that you can use it while charging plus when it's fully charged, you can use it almost the whole day since it has a 650mah battery.

4. Join Date
    May 2009
    Here's another article I found:

[SIZE=2][SIZE=3]Electronic cigarettes effective in smoking cessation, US study suggests [/SIZE]
    [SIZE=1]Greg Town [/SIZE]

Electronic cigarettes, battery-powered devices designed to deliver nicotine without any combustion or smoke, represent a promising smoking cessation tool, according to a report by researchers in the US.

Their study showed that people attempting to quit smoking with the help of these electronic cigarettes were almost twice as likely to be abstinent from normal cigarette smoking at 6 months compared with those using conventional nicotine replacement therapies. [Am J Prevent Med 2011;40(4):472-475]