New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    good pm... great site you got here very informative
    this is my first post and i got a few questions hoping that someone can help me out :D
    1)
    im wondering is it possible to measure my torsion bars accurately without removing it? is so how will i do it? please do give me details im a newbie.
    2)
    why do l200 stradas have different torsion bars sizes? same model make and year... the after market t- bar as emailed to me has a measurement of 928mm roughly 3ft i measured my oems it was almost 5' (mi measured it dulo -dulo yung lagpas pa sa rubber thinking na may trad pa kasi na nagkakapit kaya dulo dulo ginawa ko is that right?
    3) how do you place and order thru the net without being ripped off? i happend to browse a website they say that they accept western union money transfer. but how can i be sure that i will receive the material that i ordered after sending the money (ano ang panghahawakan ko?) coz i dont really know the company that im transacting with.

thank you very much...
    :P

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    anyone care to help me out? mejo ligaw lang talaga
    thanks

3. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    try outdoorwire.com
    or pm OTEP

4. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    wala naman lumalabas a? 8O
    anyway thanks

5. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    www.outdoorwire.com - sa Mitsubishi Forums (or just click on the link in my sig)

Si Ungas at wiretap_md ang expert sa online ordering dito.

http://docotep.multiply.com/
    Need an Ambulance? We sell Zic Brand Oils and Lubricants. Please PM me.

6. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    www.outdoorwire.com - sa Mitsubishi Forums (or just click on the link in my sig)

Si Ungas at wiretap_md ang expert sa online ordering dito. www.outdoorwire.com - sa Mitsubishi Forums (or just click on the link in my sig)