New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Nov 2002
    are they worth? :roll:

durable ba? :roll:

ok ba tough for some beating? :roll:

and san merun( nabasa ko sa may AC.. san un LOC nun) any oder places na merun? :roll:

prices? :roll:

may mga 1st hand experience ba? :roll:

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Dami mong tanong sir (wag ka magalit pero medyo makulit na dating mo) baka wala ng sumagot sa mga post mo paglagi kang ganyan.

Afaik nobody from Tsikot have bought one. The shop making it is in Angeles City, shop is located at the kanto (left side) ng McArthur Hway and the main road going to Clark (salakot).

Price is about 20-30% of the orig.

The material used is quite thick (and thus also heavy) so it should be "bullet proof" but I have no personal experience.

3. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    wildthing, if i'm coming from dau, which side of mcarthur hiway is that? anong name ng shop?
    Signature

4. Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by wildthing
    Dami mong tanong sir (wag ka magalit pero medyo makulit na dating mo) baka wala ng sumagot sa mga post mo paglagi kang ganyan.

Afaik nobody from Tsikot have bought one. The shop making it is in Angeles City, shop is located at the kanto (left side) ng McArthur Hway and the main road going to Clark (salakot).

Price is about 20-30% of the orig.

The material used is quite thick (and thus also heavy) so it should be "bullet proof" but I have no personal experience.
    sori po.. inicip ko kasi pag inisa isa ko baka mas makulit.. pero oks lang.. dna lang magtatanong.. ill just read by the lines.. :wink:

5. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    boybi, coming from Dau its on your right side (if you dont turn sa road going to Clark)