New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

1. Join Date
    Mar 2007
    [SIZE=2]hello po! im a female newbie car owner and tsikoteer.

i bought a 93' honda hatchback last month.palibhasa 1st car,nadala ako ng excitement, yung nabili ko d pla kagandahan,dami tinago na sira.i had to have the wheels aligned,the oil,horns,wipers,panel and bushings changed,etc. jst want to know kung ano dapat kong i-prioritize para mapaganda car ko.:

* mechanical/electrical repairs (me sira kc makina,naghahalo oil & water,overhaul or engine change?)
    * paint job (may mga bula n kasi,dont know if its just from the previous paint job or kung rust na and i want to change the color from yellowgreen to probably black or gun metal or yellow. tapos the hood kc has a cf LOOK lang, i want it to hav the same color as the entire car)
    * body repair (me dents and crack na yung bumper ko,ako me kasalanan ,and some scratches. i also wanna mod my head and tail lights.im plannin 2 buy sir jericho's r32 skyline tail lights if its still available)
    * interior (i want the entire interior modified, pa-upholster ang seats, buy new steering wheel, and everything)
    * any other thing that i failed to mention

please help me. i just want my new-old car to look and feel good inside-out and to finally be proud of it coz i bought it with my own hard-earned cash.

many thanks in advance!
    [/SIZE]

2. Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Quote Originally Posted by Legs View Post
    [SIZE=2]

* mechanical/electrical repairs (me sira kc makina,naghahalo oil & water,overhaul or engine change?)
    * paint job (may mga bula n kasi,dont know if its just from the previous paint job or kung rust na and i want to change the color from yellowgreen to probably black or gun metal or yellow. tapos the hood kc has a cf LOOK lang, i want it to hav the same color as the entire car)