New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 12 1234511 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2003
    O ba ito. Can you give me some light.Im new to cars and somebodys selling me for less 200k.Thanks a bunch mga sir:D

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    maybe you can enlighten us more on the details of the car thats selling for less than P200K. What car and model, transmission type, history, condition, modifications done, how many previous owners, re-painted, damages?

3. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    well to give you an idea, may ka officemate akong bumili ng 2nd hand na sentra series 3 super saloon A/T 96 model, nabili niya ito for 210k around 3 mos. ago lang, kakilala niya nabilan niya kaya't di siya nagtataka sa less than 50k na mileage nito. up to now no problem pa naman sa nissan niya

4. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Originally posted by sauman
    well to give you an idea, may ka officemate akong bumili ng 2nd hand na sentra series 3 super saloon A/T 96 model, nabili niya ito for 210k around 3 mos. ago lang, kakilala niya nabilan niya kaya't di siya nagtataka sa less than 50k na mileage nito. up to now no problem pa naman sa nissan niya
    well, my fiancee bought her 2nd hand 97 sentra 1.6 series 3 A/T for P230K. That was about a year ago. No problems except for an idling irregularity during the first test drive... it was cured by a tune up by the original owner and verified during another test run. The car is fully stock except for the wheels which came from a later model series 3 sentra to replace the original five spoke nissan mags.

Before she bought this car, we looked over half a dozen other nissan sentra III 1.6 A/T...

Some were modified with the typical I/H/E mods. I turned these down because I smell these have been raced a bit.