http://www.pinoyrides.com
another site for auto enthusiasts...
pero syempre, the original is the best...
http://www.pinoyrides.com
another site for auto enthusiasts...
pero syempre, the original is the best...
Brand new site seems like 1month old. Just wondering why people keep on getting new site with same topics being discussed. Anyway, agree with HG the original is the best. Sino ba yun?
the owner of that site was trying to spam the tsikot forums , so i closed and move his thread to our archive.
we already have www.tsikot.net para duon ilagay yung mga automotive related shops as well as clubs and community directory.
kaya lang ang nakakalungkot some people are abusing tsikot forums, mabuti n lang masisipag ang mga mods/admins at napagsasabihan yung mga minsan ay nagkakamali![]()
Jedi, may tanong lang ako. What do you mean when you said they are trying to spam tsikot forums. What is this in layman terms. Thanks for enlightenment.
FieldM, i'm not jedi, but based on what i understand, siguro what he means is parang ginugulo yung mga forums dito.
Yup, most probably posting meaningless content that serve nothing but to waste bandwidth.
BTW, nakita ko dun si airshaq_20.
medyo madami pong type ng spam pero dito sa tsikot...Originally Posted by Field Master
1. posting ADs w/o permission
2. creating a thread just to promote a service/product etc >>>
3. multiple thread and forum posting (post with the sam content)
medyo madami pa po hehhe
anyway as much as we want to help others to get clients or create sales out of tsikot, gumawa po kami ng tsikot classifieds and companies, sellers, buyers are free to transact there, for directory naman we have www.tsikot.net .
Dito po sa forums, mga Tsikot Advertisers lang po ang allowed like "The Wetlook" , nakkahiya naman din sa mga katulad ng thewetlook kung mapapabayaan na yung iba ay nakakapag advertise ng libre sa forums. nakakahiya naman po sa mga advertisers/sponsors ng tsikot, malaking tulong din po sila for our website maintenance.![]()
AFAIK. any kinds of ads are not allowed as sigs... including links to company websites.Originally Posted by ILuvDetailing
Originally Posted by happy_gilmore
Anak ng pusa, ibig sabihin ba niyan uulitin ko na naman yung mga rant ko sa Fortuner sa site na yan ??
more of the same...i gotta chance to register there...not alot of car chats...bago pa sila.
Eh? Baka naka ban sa ISP mo?
I'm registered, but I'm only there occassionally... siyempre, 99% of my time, tsikot pa rin.![]()
Ang pagbalik ng comeback...
Hmmm... ako, grupotoyota, mymitsu at HCP nalang yata hindi... pero I don't visit nissanbayan or protegetech anymore...![]()
Ang pagbalik ng comeback...