New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

View Poll Results: How many years have you been driving?

Voters
24. You may not vote on this poll
  • less than a year

1 4.17%
  • between 1 and 2 years

0 0%
  • between 2 and 3 years

2 8.33%
  • between 3 and 4 years

0 0%
  • between 4 and 5 years

0 0%
  • between 5 and 6 years

0 0%
  • between 6 and 7 years

0 0%
  • between 7 and 8 years

0 0%
  • between 8 and 9 years

0 0%
  • between 9 and 10 years

2 8.33%
  • Over 10 years

19 79.17%
  • Never learned how to drive

0 0%
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    [SIZE="5"]How many years have you been driving and how did you learn how to drive?[/SIZE]

:bike::bike3::drive1::car::police:

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    more than 20 years na

3. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    I've been driving for more than 20 years. My dad taught me when I was in college.

4. Join Date
    Jul 2007
    More than 12 years. Started driving when I was in HS.

5. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    was able to drive by myself around second year college, so it would be around 13years. My brother taught me how to drive when i was in 4th highschool and first year college every summer vacation. And i really appreciated his patience

6. Join Date
    Jun 2005
    19 years already. I self taught myself by watching how the jeepney drivers drove.

:yawn: [SIZE="1"]3982[/SIZE]
    Last edited by j_avonni; December 29th, 2008 at 08:24 PM.

7. Join Date
    Dec 2008
    I'm 53 years old and I started driving when I was 15 so that would make it 38 years. Won't be surprised if I was already driving before most of the forumers are born.