New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jan 2008
    :cheekkiss: Hello everyone. I have just gotten my first car and have a question. Anyone out there have experiences with car insurance they can share with me? I don't know the advantages of TPL and comprehensive. Mahal kasi ng comprehensive. Do I really need it?

Your advise will be really appreciated. Sorry I am not that experienced with cars.

2. Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Hi Newbie Grrl...... May smiley pang kiss ah

Wait mo lang mga expert dito at moderator.....

May OT question lang ako: Hindi ka naman babaeng galit sa outlander?

Just making sure

3. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by suv View Post
    Hi Newbie Grrl...... May smiley pang kiss ah

Wait mo lang mga expert dito at moderator.....

May OT question lang ako: Hindi ka naman babaeng galit sa outlander?

Just making sure
    SUV, sure ako di sya yung galit sa outlander

anyway ms. rica... welcome to tsikot... wait na lang tayo ng sagot ng mga experts

4. Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Errr whats an outlander?

Sorry really new to this.

5. Join Date
    May 2006
    Hi Rica, welcome to Tsikot.:foryou:

6. Join Date
    May 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by ricasantos18 View Post
    :cheekkiss: Hello everyone. I have just gotten my first car and have a question. Anyone out there have experiences with car insurance they can share with me? I don't know the advantages of TPL and comprehensive. Mahal kasi ng comprehensive. Do I really need it?

Your advise will be really appreciated. Sorry I am not that experienced with cars.
    welkam po sa tsikot ms rica, simple translation sa query mo...
    comprehensive + TPL = peace of mind, mahal nga lang pero sulit naman yung premium na bayad mo.
    bago po ba yung car nyo mam? if yes, suggest to get a compre & TPL. marami naman pagpipilian na good insurance company.