1. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by vito corleone View Post
    btw, ot:

nice to see m2 again. . .parang 2007 ulit when i was a newbie
    napadaan lang... sabi ni GH bago na kasi dito. :D

2. Join Date
    Oct 2006
    may phobia pa rin ako sa beach simula nung...
    Damn, son! Where'd you find this?

3. Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Quote Originally Posted by safeorigin View Post
    may phobia pa rin ako sa beach simula nung...
    Nung 2008 ba yun?
    Fasten your seatbelt! Or else... Driven To Thrill!

4. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by foresterx View Post
    i love going to the beach, but of course just like mazdamazda said it depends which one you go to. i love making a bonfire and drinking on the beach, pwede na ako matulog sa tabing dagat basta may bonfire and beer. of course don't forget the grill and have your own b-b-q lalo na kung fresh seafoods ang ihawin mo. i don't know who would hate that kind of experience, but if you do then the beach isn't for you. i could drink beer all day kahit pag gising pa lang pag nasa beach, kaya yon ang pangarap ko mag karon ng rest house sa tabing dagat with matching jetski.

that's why you need sunglasses and goggles so you won't have watery eyes, sunblock so you won't have a toasted back. stuffy nose and the feeling that you're about to get a flu never really experienced that. clothes, bakit siya lalansa? are you using proper swim wear or just regular clothes? board shorts and a swim shirt is highly recommended. sand in the car that's expected when you go to the beach, that's why having an all weather floor mats helps a lot pagpag lang tangal na but a vacuum will easily clean the sand.
    kahit na regular clothes or beach wear mabaho talaga after...

5. Join Date
    Mar 2010